Home � Tehreek Taliban Excludes PTI, JI, PML-N and JUI from Bomb Attacks

Tehreek Taliban Excludes PTI, JI, PML-N and JUI from Bomb Attacks

Peshawar: Tehreek e Taliban has accepted responsibility of bomb attacks in Karachi, Peshawar, Kohaat and Swaabi, Private TV channel reported. Speaking to a private TV channel, TTP spokesperson Ehsanullah Ehsan mentioned that his organization’s panel agreed to attack selective political parties. He mentioned that the committee decided criterias of attack. Currently, TTP is focusing on only ruling parties of last government. Pakistan Peoples party, Awami national Party and Muttahida Qaumi Movement were part of last national government, he added. He also explained channel that current unrest conditions of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, FATA and Swat is due to these three parties.

TTP Safe Side List:

TTP Spokesperson also revealed list of democratic parties which will stay safe from attacks during election campaign. Nawaz league, Jamaat e Islami, Tehreek e Insaf and Jamiat Ulema Islam are not in target list, Ehsanullah stated.

He also explained that TTP is not expecting any Goodness from PTI, PML-N, JI and JUI. We neither in support of these parties nor against, he said. Just as before Ehsanullah criticized Democracy and said that it’s not from Islam and it’s a secular system.

Ehsanullah didn’t clarify his stance on JUI-F
as it was remained part of former government.

He also disclosed that TTP can also target independent candidates as they are becoming part of becoming part of democratic, secular and anti Islamic system.

It’s pertinent to mention here that around one dozen planted bomb blast happened in last one week in which several died and dozens injured. Almost all political parties condemned these attacks and asked interim government to take strong against militants.


0 comments to "Tehreek Taliban Excludes PTI, JI, PML-N and JUI from Bomb Attacks"

Leave a comment

You may also like